Back to All Events

Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra

  • Bass Performance Hall 4th and Calhoun Streets Fort Worth, TX 76102 United States (map)

John Kimura Parker, piano

MARIA SIGGFÚSDÓTTIR: Clockworking (U.S. Premiere)

GRIEG: Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 43

For more information:

Earlier Event: January 11
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra
Later Event: January 15
Norwegian Radio Orchestra